Exhibitions / Performances

2013/7/6 (Sat) ~ 2013/7/28 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 200/201/202/203

200 Tadashi Hirakawa [Forever new morning] / 201 Azusa Kobayashi [Welcome to Honeycomb utopia] / 202 Yu Nishimura [The Scenery Carried] / 203 Reina Mikame [poi]

2013/6/8 (Sat) ~ 2013/6/30 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 196/197/198/199

196 Yuki Sai [Days] / 197 Yasuhiro Kasami [a Bone It returns It burns] / 198 Yuhi Kazama [Cloudy weather] / 199 Mayuko Kuwada [Song]

2013/5/11 (Sat) ~ 2013/6/2 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 192/193/194/195

192 Hitoshi Kimura / 193 Hikari Miyamoto / 194 Yui Samejima / 195 Miho Masaki

2013/3/9 (Sat) ~ 2013/4/29 (Mon)

TOKYO STORY 2013 PART1 "Now, Here"

TWS CiR OPEN STUDIO

2013/2/27 (Wed) ~ 2013/3/1 (Fri)

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL― SOUND,ART & PERFORMANCE vol.7

Performances by awarded winners

2013/2/2 (Sat) ~ 2013/2/24 (Sun)

WONDER SEEDS 2013

2012/12/1 (Sat) ~ 2013/1/14 (Mon)

TOC [toasters city / country / cosmos]

Emerging Artist Support Program 2012

2012/12/1 (Sat) ~ 2013/1/14 (Mon)

But Fresh

Emerging Artist Support Program 2012

2012/12/1 (Sat) ~ 2013/1/14 (Mon)

From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers

Emerging Artist Support Program 2012

2012/12/1 (Sat) ~ 2013/1/14 (Mon)

upDate 2011111111111s

Emerging Artist Support Program 2012

2012/8/4 (Sat) ~ 2012/8/26 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 188/189/190/191

188 Yoshiro Hasegawa (OLTA) [Sashimi Restaurant Goemon] / 189 Kanae Murakami [Between the sea and the mountain] / 190 Haruka Saito [the visible star and the unvisible star from the earth which looked at the spectacle that can be recalled and the spectacle

2012/7/7 (Sat) ~ 2012/7/29 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 184/185/186/187

184 Sumiyo Ito [Her memory] / 185 ABEYUKA [THE WORLD NAMED DESIRE] / 186 Satomi Oikawa [enviable adventure] / 187 Nozomi Tojinbara [The Remains of the Days]

2012/6/9 (Sat) ~ 2012/7/1 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 180/181/182/183

180 Eiji Moribe [Production ranch] / 181 Tomonari Mase [Computer Vision] / 182 Ryuichi Sakai [Rebirth] / 183 So Sekiyama [What's good?]

2012/5/12 (Sat) ~ 2012/6/3 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 176/177/178/179

176 Kento Nito [Throwing for an unforseen] / 177 Yoi Kawakubo [Speak the Unspeakable] / 178 Atsushi Koyama [MAN MACHINE] / 179 Kanta Matsuo [A boundary and around there]

2012/3/10 (Sat) ~ 2012/4/29 (Sun)

TWS CiR OPEN STUDIO | TOKYO STORY 2011 | Hongo

2011/10/1 (Sat) ~ 2011/10/23 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 172/173/174/175

172 Ryusuke Kido [Form of Sin] / 173 Umi Kumano [HAPPINESS∞REVOLUTION] / 174 Katsuhiro Maeda [Viewpoint of painterliness] / 175 Kenji Chinone [Melting scene]

2011/9/3 (Sat) ~ 2011/9/25 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 168/169/170/171

TWS-Emerging 168/169/170/171

2011/8/6 (Sat) ~ 2011/8/28 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 164/165/166/167

TWS-Emerging 164/165/166/167

2011/7/2 (Sat) ~ 2011/7/24 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 160/161/162/163

2011/6/4 (Sat) ~ 2011/6/26 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 156/157/158/159

PAGE TOP